7 Chakra Changeable Pendulum

Regular price $26.95

In this beautiful set, you have 8 pendulums in one.  The 7 Chakra Changeable Pendulum Set comes with seven authentic crystal spheres, one for each Chakra.  Each sphere measures approximately 15mm and include the following stones:
  • Amethyst (Crown, 3rd Eye Chakras)
  • Sodalite (Throat Chakra)
  • Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)
  • Rose Quartz (Heart Chakra)
  • Golden Calcite (Solar Plexus)
  • Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)
  • Red Jasper (Root Chakra)
You can also use the beautiful silver hinged pendulum cage without a stone.  The silver chain measures about 8 3/4" and has a small round rose quartz stone attached to the end. The metal cage has a nice hinge to open and close it.